Freebies

Free Magazine Subscriptions

• Last Updated:
  • Oct 11th, 2020 6:00 pm
Nov 3, 2014
71 posts
20 upvotes
Stoney Creek, ON
Its my first time trying to get one of these free subscriptions and I was only allowed to submit a US address. Sorry to be post #91093 about it, but if anyone knows how I can change the address to Canadian I would truly appreciate it. Some family members would love to have a free subscription of Vanity Fair.
Sep 13, 2016
493 posts
663 upvotes
GTA
ThomasHunter wrote: Its my first time trying to get one of these free subscriptions and I was only allowed to submit a US address. Sorry to be post #91093 about it, but if anyone knows how I can change the address to Canadian I would truly appreciate it. Some family members would love to have a free subscription of Vanity Fair.
Wait 2-3 weeks and then log in to the Vanity Fair website and change your address.
Nov 3, 2014
71 posts
20 upvotes
Stoney Creek, ON
Thank you, Dinamo2016. I was able to log in to the Vanity Fair website earlier today. I noticed that Mercury Magazines gave a gift# and tried everything while logged in to be able to use it but no luck there. I will have to wait and try again.
Deal Fanatic
Sep 9, 2006
5816 posts
9544 upvotes
Comox Valley , BC
ThomasHunter wrote: Thank you, Dinamo2016. I was able to log in to the Vanity Fair website earlier today. I noticed that Mercury Magazines gave a gift# and tried everything while logged in to be able to use it but no luck there. I will have to wait and try again.
As Dinamo says, you logon to Vanity Fair website and then enter your USA address to access your sub - when the site finds it, then you can change it to your Canadian address.
The Vanity Fair page I use to logon is here - https://w1.buysub.com/pubs/N3/VYF/AcctE ... g_code=VYF
Dec 8, 2006
863 posts
460 upvotes