What happens if you delete the GV account in your Obitalk.com portal and then add it again?
Please note that I don't mean to delete your ATA from your Obitalk.com account.
I mean login to your Obitalk.com account and delete the SP associated with your GV account.
Then add the GV account back to that SP again.
Remember that Obitalk Provisioning and Obitalk Service need to be enabled in order for that process to work.