• Mar 23rd, 2017 4:34 pm
[OP]
Feb 13, 2006
29 posts
9 upvotes
Ottawa

GTA: New 2017 Nissan Leaf SV - $25 177 All-In and trip for 2 to Vegas

Hi,

I live in Ottawa and I've been shopping around for prices on the 2017 Nissan Leaf SV and found a great deal in Toronto... however, I can't take advantage of it as I will need to get the shipped from Toronto to Ottawa.

But I would like to share this deal with others so that more EVs are on the road. PM me if interested and I can forward you all the contact info.

Details:

Final cash price is $25,176.70 - this includes all fees, taxes, dealer discount, cash discounts and EV Rebate.

EDIT: Current Nissan owners can also get a loyalty rebate as well - not sure of the amount one the Leaf however. :) I think that would be pre-tax.

You also get a bonus trip for 2 to Vegas.

This total can be financed with traditional financing at 4.99% through the dealer, which can also be setup with a differed first payment as far as October. Over a 5 year montly payment plan - turns out to be 475$/month. 0 down, all-in.

You may also choose to finance this amount through your own means so that you can take advantage of the cash discount.

About the Nissan Leaf SV (https://www.nissan.ca/en/electric-cars/ ... ons-specs/):

172KM Range
Hybrid Heating System (better range in colder climates)
Quick charge port
RearView Monitor
Bluetooth® Hands-free Phone System
Nissan Intelligent Key® with Push Button Start
Heated front and rear Bio suede cloth seats
Nissan Navigation System
NissanConnect EV®
17" 5-spoke aluminum-alloy wheels with P215/50R17 all-season tires
Last edited by bozzakwebmaster on Mar 21st, 2017 12:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.
29 replies
Deal Expert
Aug 22, 2011
34505 posts
20541 upvotes
Center of Universe
Which dealer?
Deal Expert
Feb 11, 2007
15125 posts
16110 upvotes
Oakville
Why can't you post the dealer info? There's no rules against that on RFD, unless you're the dealer.