• Nov 15th, 2020 12:20 pm
[OP]
Deal Addict
Jan 18, 2013
2664 posts
1333 upvotes
B.C.

Home Depot early Black Friday Deals Discussion

So I'm new to watching for deals like a hawk at Home Depot and figured I'd ask the experts. They have their "Black Friday" event on now and I went in to grab a couple of things - and checked out a couple of things that I had my eye on. They had a couple of Black Friday deals that aren't listed in the flyer - or online. Does HD do this on a regular basis?

It's weird because the flyer doesn't mention in store surprise deals.
5 replies
Mar 17, 2015
498 posts
819 upvotes
Saskatoon, SK
lennyandcarl wrote: So I'm new to watching for deals like a hawk at Home Depot and figured I'd ask the experts. They have their "Black Friday" event on now and I went in to grab a couple of things - and checked out a couple of things that I had my eye on. They had a couple of Black Friday deals that aren't listed in the flyer - or online. Does HD do this on a regular basis?

It's weird because the flyer doesn't mention in store surprise deals.
I'll answer your question with a story.