Hot Deals

[Home Depot] Pit Boss BBQ Metal Grill Scraper $7.99 (Online Exclusive - Free ship to store)

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 19th, 2019 9:28 pm
[OP]
Deal Fanatic
Dec 7, 2011
7767 posts
9341 upvotes

[Home Depot] Pit Boss BBQ Metal Grill Scraper $7.99 (Online Exclusive - Free ship to store)

Believe it or not, this is their regular selling price, but I could not find it cheaper anywhere!

https://www.homedepot.ca/product/pit-bo ... 1001184316

I've been using this for several months now, and is by far, the best tool for keeping your BBQ grills super clean, and blows away any wooden scraper!

Presently on sale for $15.99 on Amazon: https://www.amazon.ca/Pit-Boss-Grills-6 ... B0775Q6M21

***This scraper is non forgiving, so make sure the gaps match your BBQ grills. (I went for pickup with my wooden scraper and the gaps were a match)

This is the BBQ I have: Napoleon TQ285X, and even with the wavy grill pattern, it cleans like a champ!

Pit Boss Metal Grill Scraper is built to remove the rustiest and crustiest parts of your grill.
Wire brushes can lose bristles, but not with this scraper.
Different placements of the scrapers allow this tool to work on most all grill grate types.
Also includes a scraper for the griddle owner.
Never cook on a dirty grill again.

Heavy duty steel construction - no more lost bristles
Universal design allows for safe and effective use on all grates stainless steel, cast iron, porcelain coated and griddles
Safe for use on LP grills, smokers, pellet grills, charcoal, electric and infrared
Safely removes grease build up and charred meat
Last edited by IDStorms on Sep 13th, 2019 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
32 replies
May 7, 2019
16 posts
10 upvotes
Toronto
Great find. Whoever questions this is a tool. Like this tool ;) haha
Deal Expert
Oct 19, 2003
19001 posts
5899 upvotes
Toronto (Bloor West …
Looks like a good way of ruining enameled grates to me (over time).

The only thing anybody really needs is a good wood scraper.