• Last Updated:
  • Jun 4th, 2021 12:40 pm
[OP]
May 7, 2018
13 posts
53 upvotes
Edmonton

[Home Depot] Ryobi One cordless 7 1/4" Circular Saw $67.00 tool only

In store deal only. Tool only. $168 online, $67 in store. Thinking you will need a 4ah battery to get the most out of this saw. I saw this at the Edm S.Common location.
Images
  • 20210602_133554.jpg
Last edited by Snowdawg2002 on Jun 2nd, 2021 5:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
14 replies
Jan 22, 2019
325 posts
240 upvotes
Great deal. They're all sold out in Ottawa. Also note, it's being replaced with the new brushless 7.5" model.
Nov 15, 2008
195 posts
260 upvotes
Montreal
Regular price in Mtl, but thx OP. :\
Deal Addict
Nov 8, 2008
1735 posts
179 upvotes
Edmonton
Total newbie so gimme a bit of a slack here, would this be a good buy for a DIY'er? I'm trying to slowly build up some common tools for home use and have started with the Ryobi grass trimmer/blower combo when we bought our new house. What other tools should be a must buy for home use.
Unknown wrote: Why is Playbook at $199 a door crasher??? Because Canadians are gullible. :razz:
Deal Addict
Nov 24, 2012
1302 posts
1135 upvotes
Metro Vancouver
Snowdawg2002 wrote: In store deal only. Tool only. $168 online, $67 in store. Thinking you will need a 4ah battery to get the most out of this saw. I saw this at the Edm S.Common location. Same price as the 6.5" circular saw.
EarthViews wrote: Great deal. They're all sold out in Ottawa. Also note, it's being replaced with the new brushless 7.5" model.
animous wrote: Regular price in Mtl, but thx OP. :\