Entrepreneurship & Small Business

How will the future of business in Canada be different from the past?

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 15th, 2020 6:21 pm
[OP]
Dec 10, 2020
1 posts

Hello all!
I'm currently in my first semester of business admin and need to write a "reflection" paper for my final exam. I'm genuinely not being lazy here! I, for the life of me cannot think of a general answer to this question:

I'm only asking for interpretations and of course I will not be directly copying your interpretations, I only want some help brainstorming some suggestions. All help and input is greatly appreciated! Once I finish my paper I'll even upload it after it's been submitted! The course is Intro to Business in Canada, thanks!
11 replies
Apr 27, 2016
20 posts
7 upvotes
There is no reason why it should be different unless this combined scam-demic and climate-change agenda exist to force a change for political / ideological reasons that otherwise would not have happened under a true libertarian / free-market society and economy.

The BLM / SJW movement is funamentally marxist and their bedrock or core goal is to bring about the end of capitalism (that's not my opinion - the founders of the BLM movement are on recorded as stating that). So you can put that in your thesis that if things continue to go that way that our future will be back to business and economy of the former Soviet Union of decades ago. Central banks continue to distort financial markets with cheap money that allows zombie companies to exist, running on nothing but debt, having zero or negative cash flow for years.
Deal Fanatic
Oct 7, 2007
8350 posts
4308 upvotes
S0meGuy wrote: There is no reason why it should be different unless this combined scam-demic and climate-change agenda exist to force a change for political / ideological reasons that otherwise would not have happened under a true libertarian / free-market society and economy.