Expired Hot Deals

[Hudson's Bay] KITCHENAID Easy Clean Juicer $99.99 (reg $399.99)

• Last Updated:
  • Feb 24th, 2018 12:00 am
[OP]
Nov 27, 2015
50 posts
66 upvotes
Toronto, Ontario

KITCHENAID Easy Clean Juicer $99.99 (reg $399.99)

Deal Link:
Price:
Retailer:
Hudson's Bay
KITCHENAID Easy Clean Juicer $99.99 (reg $399.99) at The Bay.

My friend has one and she likes it but I've never tried their juicer before.
Images
  • Capture.JPG
12 replies
Mar 20, 2013
676 posts
746 upvotes
Winnipeg
It's hard to tell if this is a "I don't need it, but the price is so good that I'll buy it anyway" price.

Most places have it listed for between $300 and $450, CAD or USD. But there have been some exceptions:
- Amazon.com has it for $112 USD
- Walmart.com has it for $85 USD
- Canadian Tire had it for $99 CAD a year ago

I'd probably call this warm. Since we don't have a time machine to get the Canadian Tire deal and buying from the States is an extra cost and hassle, if you're currently looking for one, this is probably the best price you're going to find at the moment.

But, like cookware, mattresses and bedding, the 'regular' price seems to be purposefully over inflated by at least 2x or 3x. If you wait this price will probably come back around before too long.
Nov 2, 2007
203 posts
130 upvotes
Toronto
i posted a deal for this juicer from CT a year or more ago. it was on sale there for $120 but KitchenAid had a $100 off rebate. I picked this juicer up for around $35 - $120+tax-$100. I just opened it up the other to give it try and have only used it 3 times.