Expired Freebies

[Intel] Cycle PC Game Alpha Test - PvEvP Shooter - 2 free codes Intel

  • Last Updated:
  • Jun 23rd, 2019 8:56 am
[OP]
Deal Addict
Feb 11, 2015
1660 posts
19559 upvotes
Toronto, ON

Cycle PC Game Alpha Test - PvEvP Shooter - 2 free codes Intel

Retailer:
Intel
Be A Part Of The Cycle Alpha Test!

Intel Gaming Access is connecting its members to The Cycle, one of the hottest upcoming PC games. Unlock The Cycle in the Epic Games Store and go hunting every weekend.
Be among the first to play this brand new PvEvP shooter! Unlock The Cycle now, it is playable every Friday at 9 AM EDT (3 PM CEST) to Monday morning 3 AM EDT (9 AM CEST).

YOUR KEY:

22SD5TCCJV3PK7R

VAHAXV4357QCT97

Redemption Instructions:

Go to softwareoffer.intel.com/gamingaccess
Enter Your Master Key
Select the Cycle icon to access your code to the Cycle Alpha and unlock your download instructions.

Shared 2 keys. If you received the email from intel, and want to share yours in this thread, feel free to do so. I only had the 2.

Enjoy!
2 replies
Deal Addict
User avatar
Sep 22, 2012
3310 posts
2510 upvotes
Richmond Hill
I'm getting "Request failed with status code 400" whenever I try to redeem the code. Guessing it's used, not sure.
Jr. Member
User avatar
Jan 3, 2014
105 posts
50 upvotes
Canada
Works for me! Thanks OP!
Get your facts first, then you can distort them as you please.

Top