• Last Updated:
  • Feb 27th, 2006 12:39 pm
Tags:
None
Deal Fanatic
Nov 11, 2004
6719 posts
60 upvotes
ct976 wrote:Anyone been to this place yet? good deal for lunch. 10.99 + 20% off. wondering about the quality. :confused:
yeah i drove by it the other day and saw it at Pacific. 10.99 lunch + 20% off I will go there tomorrow and try it out!
Innovatively Silent. :cool:
Deal Addict
Dec 6, 2004
2784 posts
46 upvotes
Toronto
I just had lunch there today with a friend, and overall it was pretty good. All the sushi we ordered seemed really fresh, we also ordered some salmon teriyaki (which my friend said was good), chicken teryiaki which was pretty good, bbq pork udon which was also good. The staff was pretty friendly, they kept comming back asking if we wanted to order more food and it looks quite nice inside. However, I can't compare to anywhere else because this is my first time eating japanese ayce, and it's been a while since I've eaten any japanese food altogether...

I'd recommend going there especially while the 20% off lasts...
Heatware: spikyazn (11-0-0)
Banned
Jan 12, 2004
1465 posts
2 upvotes
sPiKyAZN wrote: However, I can't compare to anywhere else because this is my first time eating japanese ayce, and it's been a while since I've eaten any japanese food altogether...

hmm, well i guess for under $10, you can't really go wrong, but Japanese food and ayce in general, new places can really be poor starting out..

btw, has anyone been to tokyo teppanyaki in a while? i have been only once after i wrote my initial review and i'd like some ikura.......
☆The GTA's Finest All You Can Eat Sushi Reviews☆

☆美味しい☆美味しい☆
Deal Addict
Nov 18, 2004
2690 posts
5 upvotes
Toronto
trueno92 wrote:btw, has anyone been to tokyo teppanyaki in a while? i have been only once after i wrote my initial review and i'd like some ikura.......
I went there a few weeks ago and it's still good :)
[OP]
Sep 6, 2004
238 posts