Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Canada Computers

Logitech Cordless Desktop LX 700 $55 (refurb) at Canada Computers

• Last Updated:
  • Aug 11th, 2005 3:50 pm
Tags:
None
Deal Addict
Sep 15, 2003
2550 posts
573 upvotes

[Canada Computers] Logitech Cordless Desktop LX 700 $55 (refurb) at Canada Computers

Logitech Cordless Desktop LX 700 w/ Rechargeable Optical Mouse (Refurbished) LINK
[IMG]http://www.logitech.com/lang/images/0/4959.jpg[/IMG]
Only has a 30 day warranty, so it's safe to say it's a 3rd party refurb. Still not a bad price.

RideGuy
4 replies
May 4, 2005
422 posts
1 upvote
I highly recommend AGAINST CC refurb keyboard and mice. I've had some bad experiences. I'm normally all for refurb items, but when I bought the LX 300 desktop, the keys didn't work. I returned it and got it replaced no problem, but then the keyboard started killing batteries about once a week, and the keyboard would miss a few keystrokes (that doesn't sound bad, but its so annoying when it happens).

Anyways, maybe I was just unlucky, but for something as important as a keyboard+mouse combo, I think I'd rather buy new from someone who allows returns and exchanges after 30 days.
Deal Expert
Nov 11, 2004
62810 posts
364 upvotes
if ur a frequent RFDer, u'd realize that there were PAST PM deals at stooples which would've gotten u this LX700 combo for ~$55 (or less) ... ;)

and of course it comes w/ full warranty buying at stooples and not the crappy 30day warranty offered by CC.... and not to mention this is refurbed too... [IMG]http://www.redflagdeals.com/forums/imag ... icon13.gif[/IMG]
MJM
- MJ = mahjong - a chinese game involving LOTS of strategy/skills and the smarts to win!
- M = maniac - just simply CRAZY about this game... i'd play it 24/7 if i had the time!