Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Lowe's

Clearance Appliances - Samsung Front Load Washer $352 Free Standing Range $284 etc

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 27th, 2018 12:55 pm
Deal Fanatic
Jul 24, 2009
6578 posts
9073 upvotes
At least the washer has tons of reviews, but the range has no review anywhere even searching from google. In that case, I can only follow the rule "You get what you paid for". Good luck to those people who are buying the Samsung range.
UWOD2020 wrote: Let's just say there's a reason why they're clearance...

BUT I have no first hand experience of this particular model so who knows!

BUT I do know how humongous of a hassle it is to buy a bad washer, especially if the dryer goes on top of the washer, then the hassle is humongous humongous
Deal Expert
Feb 24, 2018
27157 posts
37133 upvotes
This sale failed. I had an opportunity to buy that <$300 Samsung stove last night and their site issues prevented it. I come in today and it's listed as sold out.

Thanks Lowes.
I aim to be inclusive and considerate of others in my posts. If I fall short of that mark, feel free to let me know in good faith, and where appropriate, I'll edit my posts. Thank you.
Deal Fanatic
Jan 10, 2004
5083 posts
2804 upvotes
Edmonton
The last two lowes after hours sales, both crashed hard for me. Couldnt load the site, checkout, whatever. Maybe that;s how they save money?

For washer/dryers I'd stick with Whirlpool. Looks like some of their stoves get decent reviews, but dishwashers, washing machines not so much.
Deal Fanatic
Jul 24, 2009
6578 posts
9073 upvotes