Expired Hot Deals

Threadless

Threadless.com Back 2 School Sale

  • Last Updated:
  • Aug 17th, 2009 11:55 pm
[OP]
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 30, 2006
5922 posts
1204 upvotes

[Threadless] Threadless.com Back 2 School Sale

Hope I got it right this time...

Threadless.com is having a Back 2 School Sale, all their t-shirts are currently priced at $8, $10, or $15. They're usually priced at $18 (the most common regular price), or $15 (usually for Type-tees) or $25 (for the Select ones). Sale ends on Monday, August 17, 2009 at 10am CDT (11am EDT, or for the West coast people 9am PDT, and East coast 12pm ADT).

I'm tempted to get a few but I bought some t-shirts from there during their last sale.
7 replies
Deal Addict
User avatar
Dec 14, 2006
3271 posts
356 upvotes
Montreal
bah most of the shirts are boring...i would make my own instead.
I was there at the 32$ price error at dell.ca day AND at the 150$ off price error at fs.ca
RFD price error moto: "Buy now, think later." -Ahzuz
Newbie
Jul 20, 2003
36 posts
6 upvotes
Just came across this deal here and saw that Threadless T-shirts are marking down their tees until Monday August 17th. I've always been a fan with their concept of promoting local designers for t-shirt designs.
Sr. Member
Jun 16, 2008
957 posts
994 upvotes
They've added some more shirts to the sale, and I also received an email coupon for an additional $3 off your order (hope it's not a one-time use code though; I already used it):

awesome27945

The sale is on until the 17th, but the code is only valid until the 13th @ 10AM CDT

Threadless tees are still my favourite t-shirts, anywhere.
Deal Addict
User avatar
Jun 11, 2008
1701 posts
184 upvotes
just a heads up that the coupon still works. got myself 4 t shirts :)
Member
Oct 5, 2006
390 posts
60 upvotes
Toronto
Quick question, what if the shirts you order don't fit, can you just return it to them for another size free of charge, or will they bill you?
Deal Addict
User avatar
Oct 11, 2008
1598 posts
57 upvotes
Save even more $ with a coupon!

Enter code: b2coolx5 during checkout.

For an additional $5 off of your order!
(code expires 8/19/09 at 10 am cdt!)

Best time to order is now!

(as for the question above, they have postings about the measurements both on the threadless site and the american apparel site. measure yourself and save yourself a hassle)
Sr. Member
User avatar
Aug 25, 2007
767 posts
118 upvotes
Oakville
Have been eyeing on a couple of Tees for the longest time from threadless. Thanks OP.

Top