Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert

Posterjack 30% off sitewide (Posters, Canvas, Photos)

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 14th, 2020 9:42 am
Deal Addict
Jun 5, 2010
3148 posts
7723 upvotes
Ontario

Posterjack 30% off sitewide (Posters, Canvas, Photos)

Deal Link:
Posterjack is an online printing website, based out of Toronto, ON. They got popular for their poster and canvas printing. Now they have a whole bunch of stuff, but I think some things like the plaqs get made through other print shops.

Anyway, I've used them for many years now. The quality is good. But I'm no expert, so I can't say exactly how the quality compares to somewhere like Costco.

Personally, I feel their every day prices are high. So I make sure to wait for a discount day to buy anything.

Keep in mind, they have % off discounts every couple of months. Especially holidays (ie, Christmas, Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, etc) Sometimes 15%, sometimes 25%.
30% off sitewide is one of their better ones. Sometimes they have 50% off single item specials (typically a specific size of canvas).

I'm sure this isn't for everyone (since half the trouble is finding a "print worthy" in your collection), but hopefully someone thinking about doing some printing this weekend can save a few bucks.

unnamed.jpg

"This promotion is not valid on existing orders. Not valid with any other offer. Not valid for Gift Certificates or Sample Boxes.

Upon entering the promo code 2020 a discount of 30% will be applied to your order. Applicable sales taxes are calculated on the discounted sub-total price of products and shipping charges. The standard Shipping and Handling Fee is a flat $9.99 for all orders and Free Shipping is offered for all orders where the total price after discounts is greater than $150.00.