• Jul 9th, 2020 11:03 am
[OP]
Deal Addict
Feb 3, 2009
2525 posts
1550 upvotes
Durham

[Princess Auto] Adjustable Bar Clamp 4/6/12/24/36" $2.49/4.99/5.99/6.99/7.99

Was looking for some adjustable clamps, and found these. Price is great, and seems low risk with Princess Auto's return policy.

Has anyone ever tried these?

4 in. Adjustable Bar Clamp/Spreader

6 in. Adjustable Bar Clamp/Spreader

12 in. Adjustable Bar Clamp/Spreader

24 in. Adjustable Bar Clamp/Spreader

36 in. Adjustable Bar Clamp/Spreader
46 replies
Deal Addict
Oct 28, 2016
1470 posts
5191 upvotes
Albertariolandbec
Hot deal for the 36. Upvote. Tx op
What's in your wallet?
Nov 23, 2006
321 posts
159 upvotes
Ontario
I just ordered a pair of 4 in, 12 in and 24 in. I've never used them before, but I've been looking for a set for some items on my "Honey-Build" project list when I go on Parental Leave and figured for this price you can't go wrong, even if they only work for these few projects.
Deal Addict
Apr 17, 2016
2327 posts
1998 upvotes
Ottawa
What sizes would people recommend for general future use in your workshop? I definitely have need for something like this every now and then, but I don't think I'd need one of each size!
I am a current Koodo customer
Dec 6, 2013
702 posts
259 upvotes
Ontario
Thank you OP bought some =)
:cool:
Nov 23, 2006
321 posts
159 upvotes
Ontario
cappaj wrote: What sizes would people recommend for general future use in your workshop? I definitely have need for something like this every now and then, but I don't think I'd need one of each size!