QUEBEC: EPIC Store hours fail!!!

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 21st, 2015 9:02 am
Tags:
None
Aug 29, 2007
850 posts
57 upvotes
pmdoit wrote: Glad you're a newbie here and you need to line up on BD to get a warm deal. If you check every thread about big price errors you will see that quebequers almost everytime take benefits about these errors.That's because theirs laws suck :lol:
Even though this might be a good thing, the other side of the coin is that we are excluded from a lot of things.

I personally never took advantage of such mistakes like price errors but, I would like being included in LOTS of the things like the rest of Canada.

But seriously, you can't always take advantage of the laws. Companies like FS always find an excuse. They even find ways to not respect their OWN policies.
Deal Addict
Jun 7, 2005
1470 posts
320 upvotes
pmdoit wrote: Glad you're a newbie here and you need to line up on BD to get a warm deal. If you check every thread about big price errors you will see that quebequers almost everytime take benefits about these errors.That's because theirs laws suck :lol:
Yeah at least we got that one. Now if they change that stupid law about contests...
Deal Addict
Mar 5, 2005
1798 posts
186 upvotes
Yeah i know that we mis some contests and more but i'm happy to live here
We need to think about all these employee that can never take some days on christmas to spend with theirs familly (Boxing day crap) so if they can go home earlier on week-end why not?
Deal Addict
Feb 18, 2009
1543 posts
486 upvotes
Edmonton
I rather give up that law for our laws.

Been on RFD since 2006, Cool, anyone joined after Mar 6th, 2005 is a newbie. :| Its very easy to create a new user name, I can teach you.
Deal Addict
Oct 23, 2005
1705 posts
408 upvotes
Montreal
lotfi.bm wrote: I wonder if there is a law that forces them to open at 1PM
Strangely Gatineau's store will open at 10AM