Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
EB Games

Red 3DS XL + NSMB 2 Bundle 169.99 ebgames

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 11th, 2012 1:24 pm
Tags:
[OP]
Nov 10, 2012
69 posts
56 upvotes
VANCOUVER

[EB Games] Red 3DS XL + NSMB 2 Bundle 169.99 ebgames

http://www.ebgames.ca/3ds/consoles/nint ... dle/315605

It seems to be listed as a pre-order at the moment even though both items are already released.

If you're looking for an XL over the standard model, I don't think there's a better deal ATM.

Forgive me if this is a re-post, I'm fairly new at this RFD thing. :(
63 replies
Deal Addict
Sep 18, 2011
1486 posts
175 upvotes
My hand blocked my vision and I thought the title said 16.99.... :(
"Want Some Steelbooks? Deal wit it" - Futureshop
Deal Fanatic
Aug 22, 2006
9820 posts
856 upvotes
Renovyn wrote: http://www.ebgames.ca/3ds/consoles/nint ... dle/315605

It seems to be listed as a pre-order at the moment even though both items are already released.

If you're looking for an XL over the standard model, I don't think there's a better deal ATM.

Forgive me if this is a re-post, I'm fairly new at this RFD thing. :(
FYI, there is a new red bundle thats coming out Nov. 15. Its not exactly the regular red 3DS XL but rather its red with a bunch of Mario art work on the cover (red part) of the 3DS XL. Namely stuff like flower, mushroom, boxes, ?, etc.
Deal Fanatic
Jan 23, 2009
7360 posts
4423 upvotes
Great price, considering the 3DS XL alone still retails for $199.99 everywhere.
[OP]
Nov 10, 2012
69 posts
56 upvotes
VANCOUVER
GVRtrader wrote: FYI, there is a new red bundle thats coming out Nov. 15. Its not exactly the regular red 3DS XL but rather its red with a bunch of Mario art work on the cover (red part) of the 3DS XL. Namely stuff like flower, mushroom, boxes, ?, etc.