Expired Hot Deals

[Samsung] Samsung Galaxy S10 up to $400 off w/ trade in (+ additional discounts too)

Deal Fanatic
Nov 18, 2008
7087 posts
1436 upvotes
Mont-Royal
WorldIRC wrote: Agreed.
oh you mean swirls like on cars? in this case, yeah, i have quite some in my pixel 2xl on the camera lense. i thought scratch resistant includes swirl resistant too
"Every marathon you run, your heart scars and you will die faster. If you think running a marathon is fitness, then you know NOTHING ABOUT HEALTH & FITNESS."
- Training 101
Deal Guru
Feb 24, 2018
12953 posts
13705 upvotes
So folks, I've been holding out on this but I'm going to recommend:

BestBuy ClearPlex

I've been using it for 12 to 18 months on my S8+, here's the beauty:
- Free Replacement & Installation (if damaged, they're usually flexible)
- Partially Self-Healing
- Comfortable Feel
- Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor Friendly
- 'Professionally Installed'

I've already had the S10+ back done, and I may get the front done as well if I don't like the OEM screen protector they put on.

Cost: ~ $30 (per side)

Costly but you never have to worry about installing or replacing a screen protector again. If you're a power user, it's attractive.
Deal Addict
Oct 19, 2007
2051 posts
740 upvotes
redflagdealsguy wrote: So folks, I've been holding out on this but I'm going to recommend:

BestBuy ClearPlex

- Partially Self-Healing
- Comfortable Feel

I've already had the S10+ back done, and I may get the front done as well if I don't like the OEM screen protector they put on.

Costly but you never have to worry about installing or replacing a screen protector again. If you're a power user, it's attractive.
tempered glass for the front?
Feb 14, 2007
672 posts
168 upvotes
redflagdealsguy wrote: Nope, haven't touched tempered glass protectors since 2015. Plus they don't work with the fingerprint sensor.