Entertainment

Second City at 60 Dec 7th-Dec 31st Renovated Paradise Theatre 1006 Bloor St W

  • Last Updated:
  • Nov 27th, 2019 8:41 pm
[OP]
Deal Addict
User avatar
Jun 19, 2019
1039 posts
1287 upvotes
[email protected] Your Angry Inch…

Second City at 60 Dec 7th-Dec 31st Renovated Paradise Theatre 1006 Bloor St W

https://paradiseonbloor.com/series/the- ... 0000000013
  • In This Series

    Saturday, Dec 7
    The Best of The Second City
    8:30pm
    Sunday, Dec 15
    Strange Brew
    9:30pm
    Monday, Dec 16
    Mean Girls
    6:00pm
    Tuesday, Dec 17
    Wayne's World
    9:30pm
    Friday, Dec 20
    Groundhog Day
    8:45pm
    Saturday, Dec 21
    Innerspace
    11:00am
    Sunday, Dec 22
    Young Frankenstein
    3:30pm
    Monday, Dec 23
    Elf
    3:30pm
    Hedwig and the Angry Inch
    9:00pm
    Wednesday, Dec 25
    Little Miss Sunshine
    6:00pm
    Friday, Dec 27
    Uncle Buck
    4:00pm
    Blues Brothers
    9:30pm
    Sunday, Dec 29
    Love, Gilda
    6:15pm
    Tuesday, Dec 31
    Waiting for Guffman
    2:00pm
Paradise is located between the accessible Dufferin St and Ossington St subway stations (three-minute walk from Ossington’s Delaware exit), as well as accessible bus stops on Dufferin St and Dovercourt Rd.

There is a Green P parking lot directly behind the building. There are bike parking spaces on the surrounding blocks.

Paradise Points..

A stalwart venue on Toronto’s west end, Paradise was called a “brick theatorium” in its original 1909 building application, and we’re proud to have not strayed far in the intervening century.

Today, the 208-seat venue at the heart of Paradise offers the ultimate in comfort and state-of-the-art technology, with 4K digital projection and a retractable screen for seamless transition between film and live performance.
U still have to pay for goods/services U agreed to — even if U did so only unconsciously.
A Visa Canada survey of web shoppers, 1 in 4 said they read all the online text. 50% skimmed it & 27% Read Nothing at all before accepting a tainted offer.
Top

Thread Information

There is currently 1 user viewing this thread. (0 members and 1 guest)