Expired Hot Deals

[Shoppers Drug Mart] Bonus Redemption Event 6 Day Event (Sept. 18-23)

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 26th, 2020 8:41 pm
Oct 27, 2013
864 posts
210 upvotes
Mississauga
Thanks for the info!
sumtimw0ng wrote:
since pandemic, it's happening like once a month. we haven't had the mega bonus redemption though which is redeem 300k for $450. we're hoping to get that one somewhere in november, hopefully after next gen release
Last edited by thesearchfordean on Sep 19th, 2020 12:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Deal Addict
Jun 23, 2006
1554 posts
75 upvotes
Toronto
wilbrod wrote: That's the tv I got.
actually that looks really familiar....im pretty sure its the same one i saw.

Hows the Youtube/netflix apps are they quick and easy to use?
Oct 27, 2013
864 posts
210 upvotes
Mississauga
I'm new to this... When I redeem 200k points on a purchase, would I also get points on that purchase?

And is there a way to get 20x today?
Feb 28, 2020
176 posts
506 upvotes
calgaryholmes wrote: Any decent Shopper's in Calgary that has actual stuff?
Glendale shoppers on 17th ave sw had a pretty hefty electronics shelf a few days ago
Deal Addict
May 8, 2002
4917 posts
1448 upvotes
thesearchfordean wrote: I'm new to this... When I redeem 200k points on a purchase, would I also get points on that purchase?

And is there a way to get 20x today?
You would get points on whatever portion that is left that you pay for with real money. Ie switch is 399, so after redeeming 200k for $300, you would get points on the remainder of $99. There is 20x today (via the app, may be used specific, but i believe everyone got this offer) and it ends tomorrow
Jun 22, 2016
255 posts
147 upvotes
Not important
wearysky wrote: I'd wager that their overwhelming amount of consumer data (collected via the optimum program) showed them that most people do their shopping on Saturdays or Sundays, so that's why they started doing it this way.