Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert

SkipTheDishes $15 off $15 - New users! - Updated Codes

• Last Updated:
  • Jul 24th, 2019 12:17 am
Sep 6, 2017
143 posts
129 upvotes
Thanks OP. I am starting to use holes on my belt that I've never used before!
Deal Addict
Nov 14, 2017
1116 posts
2114 upvotes
Vancouver
snowcow wrote: They might but

I have done it 3x but once I was in Toronto at a airbnb so..

Some of you guys doing this like 30 times are crazy
I've done it about 10 times and I feel bad about it. I've had it delivered to three separate places but with the same two credit cards.

I may not partake in this round.
Deal Fanatic
Sep 13, 2003
9923 posts
1665 upvotes
Never use STD before, but some people are saying the service sucks? Something about tips? Anyone know why?
One blind human - a tragedy
Ten blind humans - a disaster
One million blind humans - a statistic
Apr 22, 2015
411 posts
293 upvotes
Ottawa, ON
RedFlagCrake wrote: I've done it about 10 times and I feel bad about it. I've had it delivered to three separate places but with the same two credit cards.

I may not partake in this round.
I'm only doing the 2x I did today.

No more
Deal Expert
Mar 22, 2007
29332 posts
10713 upvotes
Hamilton
aquariaguy wrote: Never use STD before, but some people are saying the service sucks? Something about tips? Anyone know why?
Drivers complaining RFDer tipping $0

RFDer saying drivers makes enough and it’s their job to deliver shit. Aka find a better job if you don’t like the pay.
hated on but respected.
Jul 6, 2010
176 posts
176 upvotes
ON
Would anyone be so kind as to help me out please? I'm trying these codes and keep getting "Voucher is not valid for this order." The order is definitely over $15. What could I be doing wrong? Thanks!