Expired Hot Deals

[Sony Online Entertainment] Playstation Plus January 2020 (Nathan Drake Collection + Goat Simulator)

[OP]
Deal Addict
Oct 18, 2016
1645 posts
3366 upvotes

[Sony Online Entertainment] Playstation Plus January 2020 (Nathan Drake Collection + Goat Simulator)

Deal Link:
Retailer:
Sony Online Entertainment
More offers from Sony Online Entertainment
https://blog.us.playstation.com/2020/01 ... simulator/

These games will go live for plus on January 7th 2020, during the weekly store update.

Links to the games:
Goat Simulator
Nathan Drake Collection

All PS Plus Free Games

Note to all : in order have access to these games, you will require an active PS Plus membership subscription.
Last edited by Hartia0 on Jan 1st, 2020 7:16 pm, edited 3 times in total.
64 replies
Jul 28, 2006
235 posts
51 upvotes
Toronto
PS4 noob here. I don't have a PS plus subscription yet. How do these free games work --

Do I need an active subscription before the month begins to avail myself of the games for that month, or can subscribe anytime during the month and still get it?

Will this work if I sign up for a 2 week trial first and got the games therein?

Do I get to keep the games if/when I end my subscription?
Sep 15, 2012
684 posts
143 upvotes
bv
trip_vanwinkle wrote: PS4 noob here. I don't have a PS plus subscription yet. How do these free games work --

Do I need an active subscription before the month begins to avail myself of the games for that month, or can subscribe anytime during the month and still get it?

You can have a subscription anytime during the month and redeem the games. The games remain yours afterwards as they can downloaded to your system. You can also add them to your library and download at a later time if you think you may want it. I did that with MLB 20 and still haven't downloaded it but added it to my library when it was free.

A free game... goat simulator? Seriously? Like what a bunch of garbage. They need actual games.
Jul 22, 2007
32 posts