Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
STACK Prepaid Mastercard

Locked: 1 Free Year of Amazon Prime Monthly

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 28th, 2018 4:15 pm
Dec 22, 2005
123 posts
347 upvotes

1 Free Year of Amazon Prime Monthly

Deal Link:
Savings:
Free
Expiry:
December 26, 2018
Retailer:
STACK Prepaid Mastercard
I've been using the Stack prepaid mastercard for some a few months now. They just announced a Black Friday/Holidays promo to cover your Amazon Prime monthly subscription fee for a year if you register for an account. If you're interested, more details can be found at the Deal link.

MOD EDIT: Discussions surrounding referrals is not allowed here. Please don't ask or offer it here.

Thread Summary
  • STACK is available in Canada, excluding Quebec.
  • To qualify, you must open a new STACK account between November 8, 2018 and December 26, 2018 and set STACK as your default payment method on Amazon.ca on or before March 30, 2019.
  • For qualifying customers, STACK will reimburse your STACK account each month within 2-3 business days for one new or existing monthly Amazon Prime subscription for up to $7.99 CAD/month plus any applicable tax for up to 12 months or until March 30, 2020, whichever comes first.
  • Your STACK account balance must be equivalent or higher to the monthly Amazon Prime subscription fee, plus any applicable tax, in order to be eligible to benefit from this offer each month.
  • Offer limited to one monthly Amazon Prime subscription per qualifying customer and email address.
  • This offer may not be combined with other offers or in conjunction with STACK accounts previously created.
  • Offer is available to select qualifying customers who were served an advertisement mentioning the offer.