Expired Hot Deals

[Starbucks] $3 for a grande handcrafted espresso beverage on April 4th at 3pm to closing

• Last Updated:
  • Apr 4th, 2019 7:43 pm
Deal Fanatic
Mar 19, 2010
5560 posts
3460 upvotes
Turonno
TomRFD wrote:
Apr 4th, 2019 10:21 am
Think I'll finally try that Caramel Cloud Macchiato today.
Keep us posted. I am usually skeptical of anything with the words cloud or foam in them...but I once bit the bullet and tried the cold foam cappuccino...and there's no going back.
Deal Guru
May 9, 2006
11106 posts
1772 upvotes
Can you order using the app for happy hour or go in store to order? Every drink I put in showed the full price.

I'm new to using the app. Literally, first time today.
Penalty Box
Jan 27, 2014
4307 posts
1419 upvotes
Starbucks doubleshot on ice - blonde, ristretto shots, sub classic syrup and milk with one pump of vanilla syrup and dash of sweet cream with light ice.

WOW!!!!
Deal Addict
Mar 22, 2013
1422 posts
565 upvotes
Markham
joeyjoejoe wrote:
Apr 4th, 2019 3:25 pm
Can you order using the app for happy hour or go in store to order? Every drink I put in showed the full price.

Yes you can. Add the drink in the app and when you're at the review order page, you'll see the promotion show up so just click apply then you're golden. Total comes up to $3.15 tax in.
cd ~/cloudbox
Mar 20, 2019
27 posts
12 upvotes
joeyjoejoe wrote:
Apr 4th, 2019 3:25 pm

This always happens with me, happy hour never shows the full discount.
Deal Guru
May 9, 2006
11106 posts
1772 upvotes
myinglin0318 wrote:
Apr 4th, 2019 3:52 pm
Yes you can. Add the drink in the app and when you're at the review order page, you'll see the promotion show up so just click apply then you're golden. Total comes up to $3.15 tax in.
Promo doesn't pop up on the review order page. The location definitely offers it, as it's currently rammed with people. Eh, whatever.... maybe next time.
Deal Addict
Mar 21, 2010
4514 posts
1326 upvotes
Toronto
joeyjoejoe wrote:
Apr 4th, 2019 4:21 pm