Freebies

Swagbucks Subscription Thread -- DO NOT THANK

Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 3 SB until 2PM PT/5PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/reebok.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like ReebokBTSXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
DRAGONSCROLL for 2 SB until 1PM PT/4PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
CYBERVPN for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/ebay.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like ebayisbackXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 3 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/staples.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like Backpack25XXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/beautyboutique.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like OptimumPointsXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
iSpy: AnnieOakley is worth 4 SB to the first 10,000 people who enter it as a Swag Code.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
GiftCards2 for 3 SB until 1PM PT/4PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
CASINOGAMES for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
RISE2 for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 3 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/sportchek.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like SportySummerXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8971 posts
23615 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 2 SB until 1PM PT/4PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/walmart.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like WalmartBTSXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.

Top