Freebies

Swagbucks Subscription Thread -- DO NOT THANK

Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
FREESPINS2 for 2 SB until 1PM PT/4PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 3 SB until 2PM PT/5PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/ebay.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like ebay25thXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
DELLSALE for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
iSpy: Nintendo is worth 5 SB to the first 10,000 people who enter it as a Swag Code.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 3 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.

Currently, there's NO CODE on that page. Swagbucks will fix it eventually.

EDIT: Well, this is another epic fail by Swagbucks Canada. Two hours later and there's no fix.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
*BUMP* Finally, a fixed code:

Click here to get a code for 3 SB until 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET.

Looks like SamsungCARedXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
JOYCASINO for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
LOTTOLINE2 for 2 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
ShoppingSpree for 3 SB until 1PM PT/4PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 2 SB until 1PM PT/4PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/homedepot.ca-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like HomeDepotCAXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
Click here to get a code for 2 SB until 2PM PT/5PM ET.

If the link above doesn't redirect correctly, then Copy & Paste: swagbucks.com/shop-ca/disneyplus.com-coupons
into your browser's address bar.

Looks like StreamMulanXXXXXXXXXXXX. The code is different for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
8975 posts
23659 upvotes
iSpy: TurkishVan is worth 4 SB to the first 10,000 people who enter it as a Swag Code.

Top