• Last Updated:
  • Dec 30th, 2020 7:05 am
[OP]
Dec 15, 2011
204 posts
288 upvotes
Calgary

[The Bay] Crewneck T-Shirts - $6.97

I found what seems like a pretty good deal on these T-shirts from The Bay on clearance at $8 each.

I bought 7 tees and used code E94276Y to get $10 off $50 which brought the price down per shirt to under $7.

I wasn't able to find a code for free shipping, but the wife ordered some make-up which got us over the minimum threshold. Alternatively, you could buy a single expensive item like a throw blanket to get you free shipping then return the filler item at a later date.

I can't comment on the quality or fit of these 'En Thread' crew neck tees as I've never tried one on before, but for the price I'm willing to give them a try.

Also - material is 95% cotton and 5% spandex.
28 replies
Deal Addict
Apr 21, 2008
1363 posts
1049 upvotes
Looked for local pick up but nothing available. Good find OP. Minimum shipping costs are a bit high.
Nov 13, 2018
594 posts
1373 upvotes
I hate when the price in the title is based on ifs ands and buts.

IF you use this promo code with a minimum spend AND you buy an expensive blanket for free shipping, BUT then return the blanket, these shirts are $6.97
Feb 1, 2006
472 posts
112 upvotes
Canuck485 wrote: I see $8
I think the OP inferred that once you apply the code it brings the price down to under $7.
Oct 6, 2020
14 posts
14 upvotes
Thanks OP! Picked some up. Loved the beauty item trick to get the free shipping threshold down. Ok Hand Sign
[OP]
Dec 15, 2011
204 posts
288 upvotes
Calgary
mikebmt wrote: I hate when the price in the title is based on ifs ands and buts.

IF you use this promo code with a minimum spend AND you buy an expensive blanket for free shipping, BUT then return the blanket, these shirts are $6.97
On the one hand, I definitely agree with you... But on the other hand, the best deals I've ever gotten off of RFD required jumping through a hoop or two.