Deal Expert
Apr 16, 2002
22020 posts
25609 upvotes
Toronto

Toronto - March 12. Watch Canadian Screen Awards free as a seat filler. 18+

Expiry:
March 12, 2017
Last edited by sprung on Feb 10th, 2017 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"I felt a great disturbance at KFC as if millions of chickens suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced." RFD user stephroll
15 replies
Deal Fanatic
Sep 19, 2006
9905 posts
4570 upvotes
Toronto
Missed the thread...Jsut signed up now..Hope I get in
Sharing is Caring - Without people sharing info, these forums would not exist and no one would benefit from it. Don't be selfish.

They really need to show who downvotes so we can find out the mofus is
Deal Addict
Nov 9, 2004
2079 posts
62 upvotes
Just got my email.

It's my first time and how does this go down?

Once I get an email for the door/gate and then just show up?
WTB: TUBE of Bison and Antelope (Milk spot free)
Deal Addict
Nov 9, 2004
2079 posts
62 upvotes
sprung wrote: yup. Show up and enjoy! Who knows which star you'll be seated next to during the show? Front row for Chappelle would be pretty sweet.

Any other RFDers that are going can PM me. We can smooth talk our way into the after party ;)
Ooh...After party sounds fun :)
Jan 17, 2010
776 posts
283 upvotes
sprung wrote: yup. Show up and enjoy! Who knows which star you'll be seated next to during the show? Front row for Chappelle would be pretty sweet.

Any other RFDers that are going can PM me. We can smooth talk our way into the after party ;)
did you do the all star game last year seat filling?
[OP]
Deal Expert
Apr 16, 2002
22020 posts
25609 upvotes
Toronto
FigNewton wrote: did you do the all star game last year seat filling?
No thank goodness. The organizing company (Gotham Casting) practically held people hostage and lied consistently. What a mess!

http://forums.redflagdeals.com/toronto- ... d-1920963/