Students

Transferring as a Direct Entry student to Ryerson

[OP]
Sep 11, 2012
55 posts
Scarborough

Transferring as a Direct Entry student to Ryerson

I am an Advanced Diploma graduate from Centennial College. I want to pursue becoming a CA. However, I don't know what program to choose as a Direct Entry student in Ryerson that is relevant to CA requirements. I am planning to get in the university by this September. I want you to answer the following:

1. What program in Ryerson University relevant to CA requirements?
2. Does the above answered program accept Direct Entry Student?
3. When is the deadline to apply for the program?

Any feedback will be appreciated.

PS: There was all the programs recommended to pursue a dream of becoming CA in ICAO website about 5 months ago. And the website was very helpful. Unfortunately, they updated the website and no recommended programs for university exist.
8 replies
Jan 9, 2013
169 posts
14 upvotes
Patreeck7 wrote: I am an Advanced Diploma graduate from Centennial College. I want to pursue becoming a CA. However, I don't know what program to choose as a Direct Entry student in Ryerson that is relevant to CA requirements. I am planning to get in the university by this September. I want you to answer the following:

1. What program in Ryerson University relevant to CA requirements?
2. Does the above answered program accept Direct Entry Student?
3. When is the deadline to apply for the program?

Any feedback will be appreciated.

PS: There was all the programs recommended to pursue a dream of becoming CA in ICAO website about 5 months ago. And the website was very helpful. Unfortunately, they updated the website and no recommended programs for university exist.