Ufile.ca

Ufile 2021 for Windows, $14.99 after voucher

• Last Updated:
  • May 2nd, 2022 11:58 pm
Nov 24, 2016
495 posts
154 upvotes
Calgary
Is it easy if I used turbotax before to convert to this?
Dec 14, 2017
504 posts
502 upvotes
How's the privacy on this? Since I pay, I presume all of my data is mine and not shared with 3rd parties?
Mar 30, 2013
83 posts
28 upvotes
Linhnd2000 wrote: Would you share the steps to make that purchase? Noob proofed please?
https://secure.ufile.ca/account/login?l ... 1640546392

If you dont have an account, you need to create one for you.

Enter the promo code before you pay. Any question please let me know. I have been using online uFile for last 10 years without any issue.

UFile ONLINE - Personal income
Tax (T1) return 2021 - Family head + Spouse + 2 Dependants $ 24.95
Subtotal $ 24.95
Discount -$ 6.24
HST $ 2.43
Total in Canadian funds $ 21.14 CAD
Mar 30, 2013
83 posts
28 upvotes
7865875 wrote: How's the privacy on this? Since I pay, I presume all of my data is mine and not shared with 3rd parties?
I have been using online uFile for last 10 years without any issue.
May 15, 2018
194 posts
86 upvotes
jaffnaguy wrote:
https://secure.ufile.ca/account/login?l ... 1640546392

Enter the promo code before you pay. Any question please let me know. I have been using online uFile for last 10 years without any issue.

Subtotal $ 24.95
Discount -$ 6.24
HST $ 2.43
Thanks for the reply. My problem is after creating account, there’s no check out or pay, just the option to launch 2021 return and/or add other years... launching the return brings me to input all the information that isnt available as of yet...

Also, with the pricing like you shared, it's very much the same if I buy the download version (4 returns) for $19.99 (without coupon) + tax...
Apr 20, 2019
43 posts
23 upvotes
Toronto
jaffnaguy wrote: https://secure.ufile.ca/account/login?l ... 1640546392

Subtotal $ 24.95
Discount -$ 6.24
HST $ 2.43