Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Under Armour

Outlet Stores: Buy One Get One Free

• Last Updated:
  • Jul 10th, 2021 10:42 pm
[OP]
Aug 28, 2019
45 posts
69 upvotes

[Under Armour] Outlet Stores: Buy One Get One Free

Under Armour is having a BOGO sale at the outlet stores in Canada. They have some really great stuff if you dont mind the line ups..lol

Was able to o stack this with Healthcare discount (40% off on total)

Worked out pretty good for me!

**No Code Needed. Discount applied at cashier**Image
Images
  • Screenshot_20210702-112916~2.png
Last edited by mambo2 on Jul 3rd, 2021 9:01 pm, edited 3 times in total.
20 replies
Jun 7, 2012
0 posts
5 upvotes
I’m a nurse. How do you get a hospital discount?
Oct 28, 2016
148 posts
55 upvotes
mongeepie wrote: I’m a nurse. How do you get a hospital discount?
Anyone know if this is the same the the Vancouver Macarthur Glen Outlets in BC?
Banned
Nov 18, 2013
84 posts
259 upvotes
Edmonton, AB
Under Armour is having a BOGO sale at the outlet stores in Canana. They have some really great stuff if you dont mind the line ups..lol

Where in the world is Canana? never heard of it and probably won't be a line up at a place no one has ever been to.
Last edited by MrDisco on Jul 3rd, 2021 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added quote tag
Mar 17, 2021
429 posts
713 upvotes
Just show them your ID badge for your hospital. This is from the deal: