Travel

Vacation suggestions to destinations Air Canada flys .

• Last Updated:
  • Jul 10th, 2019 11:18 am
Banned
Feb 7, 2005
4498 posts
1191 upvotes

Vacation suggestions to destinations Air Canada flys .

I have a week off to travel last week of July . I have pass from Air Canada to fly to any destination they go . Any suggestions ? I looked on Arbnb and many destinations in Europe are booked up that time . I enjoy places with some history . I can fly in one place and leave another . But I'm not sure about driving in Europe . I drive for a living not intrested in driving on vacation unless it's my bike .
<sig removed> by moderators . Yet no moderator told me they removed or why ?
42 replies
Deal Addict
Feb 22, 2016
4745 posts
4409 upvotes
Any destination they go? Geez, if I was in your shoes I'd be looking at Australia, India, Japan, Hong Kong, or Dubai! Europe you can fly cheap most of the time since there's so much competition on those routes...

Free flight beats one you have to pay for, any day!
Deal Expert
Jul 5, 2004
27438 posts
6807 upvotes
Definitely Australia or New Zealand
Deal Expert
May 10, 2005
36997 posts
11419 upvotes
Ottawa
Shaner wrote: Definitely Australia or New Zealand
Would be nice but too much air time for only a week LOL. 15 hrs form Vancouver alone.

OP, I suggest London. Always hotels even if staying near the airport (easy tube ride into town) and it certainly has the history you are looking for. Can even take the train to Paris for a day and depart back from there.
A week is not long and the least flying time the better.
“Those people who think they know everything are a great annoyance to those of us who do.”
Deal Fanatic
Jul 29, 2005
9295 posts
3156 upvotes
Mississauga
Greece. Croatia.

It will be so hot!
My food blog - Reggie The Food Critic.
Deal Expert
Jul 5, 2004
27438 posts
6807 upvotes
Pete_Coach wrote: Would be nice but too much air time for only a week LOL. 15 hrs form Vancouver alone.