Expired Group Deals

Locked: VADER STREAMS subscription share (full)

• Last Updated:
  • Apr 30th, 2019 3:03 pm
[OP]
Deal Fanatic
Feb 6, 2004
6779 posts
500 upvotes
GT'eh

VADER STREAMS subscription share (full)

Hi I am in the process of renewing my Vader iptv subscription.
Figured I would share with anyone who is interested. (looking for 2 people as of now, 1 pending)
Looking for 1-2 reputable forum members looking to also share a Vader sub. I'd prefer a 6 -12 month but depends on what the majority prefers.

I've been using Vader stream for almost 2 yrs for work and it has been reliable. It goes down briefly but updates very often they have been around longer than most.

I can offer special pricing since I signed up so long ago.

Pricing is as follows:
XXX

If your not familiar with what Vaders is check these posts:
https://forums.redflagdeals.com/iptv-gr ... r-2209597/
https://forums.redflagdeals.com/iptv-gr ... d-2184802/

Payment would be through e-transfer or cash in person.

Group terms:
1. I offer no full refunds if Vader stream goes belly up. but I will offer a prorated refund if anything happens or you need to leave the group early.
2. the username is good to use on up to 5 devices over 3 IP addresses concurrently, (each person should use no more than 2 max. connections from same IP or it could result in the account & all IP's being banned)
3. You agree to not share logins/pass and not to change the account settings
4. I am willing to offer "limited" tech support, but note I am not a VS reseller
* #3 is really important

Channel List
http://www.vaderstream.net/channels.html

Thanks all who expressed interest, but the group is full.

I'm will reach out to others shortly about starting a spin off group.
Last edited by Neovingian on Nov 13th, 2018 8:14 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Share:
10 replies
Aug 10, 2014
145 posts
88 upvotes
Toronto, ON
I'm interested in a 6 month sub. I'd only be using it on one device (NVIDIA shield w/ STBemu)

PM me please