Tags:
[OP]
Deal Addict
Aug 19, 2003
4406 posts
1315 upvotes
Kingston

Vaders IPTV signups

I have the opportunity to become a Vaders IPTV reseller. There is an Upfront cost to become a reseller so I wanted to see how the interest was before I decide. I've been using it for about 3 months now and I've been pretty happy with it so far. I have a bunch of family and friends that are interested already but I need at least 25 people to be worth while.

I haven't worked out all the prices yet but the standard is usually $15usd/month. I found alot of cdn resellers were charging more than that but I don't think that is right. Cost should be the same regardless of where you live. I will eventually try to bring the price down more if I can.

Their rule is 5 devices in one household. 3 ISPs

I'm trying to find their channel list, I don't think this one is complete but it gives you an idea of what's offered:
http://www.vaderstream.net/channels.html
9 replies
Deal Expert
Aug 2, 2004
30467 posts
5022 upvotes
East Gwillimbury
You’re allowed 15 devices total? 5 per IP address?

No Chinese channels?
[OP]
Deal Addict
Aug 19, 2003
4406 posts
1315 upvotes
Kingston
Gee wrote:
Apr 29th, 2018 12:22 pm
You’re allowed 15 devices total? 5 per IP address?

No Chinese channels?
Yes that's their rules. It can be on as many devices as you want, but only 5 devices can be streaming at the same time per ip address. Not sure if it would work with more tho. Im still trying to get more information about how it all works.
This is the their category listing

Categories
Afghani
Arabic
Bangla
Canada
Filipino
French
Germany
Gujrati
Indian
Ireland
Italy
Korea
Latino
Malayalam
Marathi
MatchCenter
Pakistan
Portugal
Premium Movies
Punjabi
Scandinavia
Spain
Sports
Tamil
Telugu
Thai
United Kingdom
United States
VOD
Jan 15, 2010
492 posts
134 upvotes
Toronto
No 5 streams in total across 3 different IP addresses.
[OP]
Deal Addict
Aug 19, 2003
4406 posts
1315 upvotes
Kingston
Sorry your right.