208 upvotes
Markham

Vessi Footwear - Waterproof Knit Shoes - $20-$120 off + GC's

Deal Link:
Savings:
$20-$120
Retailer:
Vessi
Vessi's are the latest waterproof knit shoes from Vancouver. Black Friday sales are live.

I've been wearing mine for a couple months and they've been solid. Great for those in rainy areas or traveling. I wouldn't recommend them for hiking for any athletic activities.

Some say the shoes are true to size, but I found buying one size down fits better. YMMV. Free returns. Takes about 1 week to ship to Toronto (from my past experience).

BLACK FRIDAY CAME EARLY - TIME TO ✔️NAMES OFF YOUR HOLIDAY SHOPPING LIST
Buy 1 get $20 off + $20 Gift Card*
Buy 2 get $50 off + $50 Gift Card*
Buy 3 get $80 off + $80 Gift Card*
Buy 4 or more get $120 off + $120 Gift Card*

No Coupon Needed.

Your gift card will be emailed to you after your purchase and will be valid for your next purchase made between 12/03/2019- 01/31/2020. Gift cards are not redeemable for cash and are non-refundable. This credit will not be returned if lost or stolen and cannot be used towards the purchase of additional cards. Gift cards are only valid for purchases made to the same country as the original order.
21 replies
Jan 24, 2008
427 posts
26 upvotes
Edmonton
Have these shoes too. They are super comfortable and the waterproofing makes it a great travel shoe too. Good for casual use or walking. Not for sports, they don't have strong side and upward support (since it is the knit material). Definitely worth buying or gifting. Will be looking to buy a pair.. or 4... thanks OP.
Deal Addict
Apr 19, 2010
2590 posts
1117 upvotes
Sudbury
Few questions for those that wear/have them:
1) Size 11 regular....should I get size 10?
2) Wear with or without socks?
Deal Addict
Oct 18, 2007
2948 posts
576 upvotes
Thanks for the feedback... I've been looking at them for a while...
RFD is bad for your wallet's health 😂
Dec 4, 2012
124 posts
20 upvotes
Toronto