Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Walmart

Ooma Telo $19.99 Walmart YMMV

• Last Updated:
  • Apr 1st, 2021 8:03 am
Deal Fanatic
May 5, 2007
5834 posts
1677 upvotes

[Walmart] Ooma Telo $19.99 Walmart YMMV

Saw this at Walmart in Belleville today on the way back to Toronto for $19.99. 4 white ones on the shelf when I went this afternoon. I've been using Ooma since it came out and love it. Sorry if it's a repost but I didn't see any thread regarding the Ooma at this price. Also posting this from hotel room on cell phone which I've never done before....post on cell that is lol...so I apologize for any mistakes.

Stock according to https://stocktrack.ca/?s=wm&upc=81100802010

Last edited by Aggy on Jan 21st, 2021 8:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.
103 replies
Nov 23, 2018
612 posts
842 upvotes
Underground Bunker
Nice! Also don't get this if you don't want to pay 5$-6$ per month on fees.
Nov 12, 2017
573 posts
987 upvotes
Saint John, NB
Upvote for people who want something easy. Personally, I use Textnow on my cell. I'm thinking of trying FreePhoneline or something like that soon.
Feb 1, 2007
861 posts
167 upvotes
Aurora
Vaughan Northwest Supercentre sell it for 2 cents. 2 in stock.
Deal Fanatic
May 5, 2007
5834 posts
1677 upvotes
I don't mind paying $5/month although I rarely use our home phone now. However it's there if I need to use it for 911 or whatever.

On a side note Ooma customer service has been great for me and my family over the years. My parents original unit died last year ooma offered one to them for $60 after I said they were just going to use the cell phones. Better than paying full price and they got the unit in a couple of days.
hlzhang wrote: Vaughan Northwest Supercentre sell it for 2 cents. 2 in stock.