Windscribe

Toronto based Windscribe VPN Holiday Deal + Xmas Short Film

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 6th, 2021 7:35 am
Deal Addict
Nov 15, 2006
1957 posts
707 upvotes
canucks90 wrote: Great service! Been using it for a couple of years now. Mostly to watch UK and US Netflix.

Has been solid and its proudly Canadian!
I have windscribe but i could never watch US Netflix. Is there any special trick other than signing on to the vpn?
Aug 16, 2018
38 posts
22 upvotes
jessicacha wrote: I have windscribe but i could never watch US Netflix. Is there any special trick other than signing on to the vpn?
You have to make sure you sign into the sever named "WINDFLIX US". Thats the only one that works with netflix.
Feb 8, 2010
401 posts
128 upvotes
Brampton
This is my first time using any Vpn.
[OP]
Nov 17, 2005
317 posts
436 upvotes
Toronto
jessicacha wrote: I have windscribe but i could never watch US Netflix. Is there any special trick other than signing on to the vpn?
Netflix should work in almost every Windscribe location, including all US and Canadian locations, WINDFLIX is no longer required. Be sure that you have "Unlock Streaming" switch toggled in My Account section of our website.
canucks90 wrote: You have to make sure you sign into the sever named "WINDFLIX US". Thats the only one that works with netflix.
That's not needed anymore. Netflix will work in all city locations in almost every country except for the more "exotic" ones.
Aug 16, 2018
38 posts
22 upvotes
yegorpb wrote: That's not needed anymore. Netflix will work in all city locations in almost every country except for the more "exotic" ones.
Good to know! You learn something new everyday! Thank you for useful info.
Deal Expert
Aug 6, 2001
16409 posts
4161 upvotes
Stuck in a Box
comp_freak wrote: Any possibility to do 3 years deal promo at some new promo price? Our last deal will expire in a few months and would love to get on another 3 years term.