Expired Hot Deals

[Zive] Kiwi for Gmail Free for a limited time! (Mac OS)

• Last Updated:
  • Feb 19th, 2019 10:45 am
[OP]
May 5, 2017
47 posts
81 upvotes

Kiwi for Gmail Free for a limited time! (Mac OS)

Deal Link:
Price:
FREE
Savings:
100%
Retailer:
Zive
I've been using Kiwi for Gmail for about 2 years now. I use it for my google documents and gmail. It's now free for a limited time for Mac OS. It's also free for WIndows, but only for the 1st year.

Give it a try.
Last edited by lmntngrn on Feb 11th, 2019 5:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Title edit
24 replies
Deal Addict
Jan 23, 2009
4946 posts
1836 upvotes
lmntngrn wrote:
Feb 11th, 2019 5:31 pm
I've been using Kiwi for Gmail for about 2 years now. I use it for my google documents and gmail. It's now free for a limited time for Mac OS. It's also free for WIndows, but only for the 1st year.

Give it a try.
Same promotion as last year
Dec 16, 2015
122 posts
58 upvotes
Burnaby, BC
got one, thanks! interesting how Google never thought to create their own desktop client. oh well.
Deal Addict
Nov 11, 2008
1152 posts
514 upvotes
Toronto
I don't use Mac but, in Windows, do you know that the ability to make a Chrome tab appear as a Desktop App is built into Chrome itself? That replicates most of the functionality seen here...
Deal Expert
Jun 15, 2011
39449 posts
5832 upvotes
King City
Hmmm. Interesting. What’s the security policy for this app?

Meaning is this app secure?
The One and Only and Proud to be an Indian.
If I helped in any way, click that cool little "Thanks" button.
347 posts
178 upvotes
Mississauga
lmntngrn wrote:
Feb 11th, 2019 5:31 pm

Give it a try.
I did not download it. But free stuff is good!
Thanks Op anyway!
Deal Fanatic
Jul 7, 2004
5242 posts
902 upvotes
What do you guys like about this so much? I just gmail in browser all the time wondering what the difference is.
Oct 25, 2010
169 posts
100 upvotes
Vancouver
baz5 wrote:
Feb 11th, 2019 10:07 pm