Expired Hot Deals

[Zoomer] Zoomer 36 for 4GB 400 Talk Minutes Bonus 3GB Data Until Dec 4 with 2 years plan Samsung A10e (NEW 100 activation credit)

• Last Updated:
  • Dec 7th, 2019 1:45 pm
[OP]
Jun 4, 2013
131 posts
95 upvotes
Toronto

Zoomer 36 for 4GB 400 Talk Minutes Bonus 3GB Data Until Dec 4 with 2 years plan Samsung A10e (NEW 100 activation credit)

Deal Link:
Expiry:
December 4, 2019
Retailer:
Zoomer
Got blow email from zoomer about Black Friday promotion. Plans are from $16.2 to $54. See below link for details.

I have been using Zoomer $36 plan for over two years. Not provide the best cell phone signals but decent enough. After six months, you can transfer to loyalty plan by chat/talk to customer service.
Loyalty plan gives you unlimited talk minutes and 4GB data.

Until December 4th 2019, get 3 GB bonus data on select plans with phones from $0 on a 2-year term! (One time bonus)

$36 Promo Plan Details:
400 Canada-Wide Minutes
4GB of LTE Data
UNLIMITED Text, Picture and Video Messages (Canada & International)
Unlimited Evenings and Weekends 6PM-7AM
UNLIMITED Zoomer-to-Zoomer calling Canada-Wide
Voicemail, Call Display, Name Display, Call Waiting & Conference Calling

Referral credit is available from Zoomer. $50 each for you and the Zoomer customer referring you.

New update:

100 activation credit is available as of Nov 29.

https://www.zoomerwireless.ca/promotion ... onus-offer

Mod Edit: to keep this thread open, do not offer or request codes. Asking members to pm you for a referral, both directly and indirectly "Winking Face" is also not allowed.
Images
  • 1.PNG
  • 0.PNG
  • 1.PNG
  • 2.PNG
  • 3.PNG
  • 4.PNG
Last edited by Mars2012 on Nov 29th, 2019 9:13 am, edited 8 times in total.
Reason: added reminder
134 replies
Deal Expert
Mar 22, 2007
26336 posts
4617 upvotes
Hamilton
3gb bonus monthly or 1 time?
$35/5GB Koodo
$120/3Months PM
Deal Addict
Nov 22, 2012
1159 posts
1179 upvotes
GTA